New Years Weekend

 

My new cup from Disney World that hubby bought

 

the best french toast ever that was cooked up by Neil

 

Delicious Homemade Pad See Ew

 

Chickpea and Root Veggie Tagine

 

Tofu Teriyaki in Lake Placid

 

Best part of the weekend- Meeting up with Derek and Emma in Lake Placid (most unflattering picture of me)

 

Brunch at Chair 6 in Lake Placid

 

Dinner of Steamed Greens and Homestyle Tofu at Asian Bistro Williston VT

Dinner of Steamed Greens & Mushrooms and Homestyle Tofu at Asian Bistro in Williston VT

3 responses to “New Years Weekend

  1. Man, I’m doing this no gluten thing with my cleanse, and seeing that French Toast is seriously making me have bread cravings. I need that!!!

  2. MMM love tagine- and that tofu looks fantastic!

  3. We’ve developed our own pad siew recipe too. Have you shared yours here? I would love to read it!

Leave a Reply

