12 Days of Giveaways – NuNaturals

Result:2 The Winner is birdfeed– I love nustevia and that cocoa bean looks awesome!

 

NuNaturals sent me a number of great items two of which are NuStevia No Carbs Blend and Cocao Bean Extract.  I have used the NuStevia sweetner packets in my coffee and it’s good – much better then regular stevia packets as it does not have such a bitter taste if you use to much.  I also used the NuStevia Baking Blend when my girlfriends and I were baking up a storm (click to see post)

If you are intersted in trying these products please leave a comment by December 11, 2009  at 8pm. Sorry this giveaway is only open to US residence.

Blogger Disclosure: Cooking For a Vegan Lover received this product free from NuNaturals
8 responses to “12 Days of Giveaways – NuNaturals

  1. Oh man, Cocoa Bean!!
    I’ve so wanted to try these but so darn expensive. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

    :>

  2. I love nustevia and that cocoa bean looks awesome!

  3. i’ve been really wanting to try nustevia-since i’m a stevia addict!!

  4. Cacao Bean extract? Would love to try that.

  5. I’ve never tried NuStevia, although I do enjoy the SweetLeaf packets in coffee and tea. And the Cocoa Bean Extract sounds awesome!

  6. Sound good- count me in! 🙂

Leave a Reply

