Vegan Mofo #15: Giveway- Wild Garden Hummus

WINNERS: NORA AND TAHINITOO

winners

 

 

One of my favourite snacks is hummus and to end Vegan Mofo I am doing a Wild Garden Hummus Giveaway.  Also since Halloween is around the corner it only seems appropriate to have a Halloween based question for all of you competitors to answer. 

IMG_4663

 

For the chance to 2 chances to win one (1) jar of Wild Garden Hummus please post a comment that answers this question:  If you could veganize any halloween candy which would it be?   This post will close on October 23rd at midnight and 2 people will be winners!

Once you have answered the question above you can add to your odds by doing the following:

  1. Become a fan of my Facebook Page (leave me a comment)
  2. Follow me on Twitter (leave me a comment)
  3. Re-tweet @cookveganlover on Twitter
  4. Add me to your blog roll (leave me a comment)
18 responses to “Vegan Mofo #15: Giveway- Wild Garden Hummus

  1. Peanut butter and chocolate cups. I love Reese’s!

  2. I would veganize See’s bordeaux chocolates! They’re the sweets I miss most…..

  3. I’d veganize candy corn! Even though it’s kinda nasty, it’s so pretty to use in Halloween dessert-decorating…I’d love to make some cupcakes garnished with vegan candy corn.

  4. Okay, you’re already on my blogroll…does that count?

  5. Just became a Facebook fan…

  6. I’m already following you on Twitter….

  7. And I tweeted the link…not sure how to retweet exactly because I’m Twitter-challenged. But I made the link a tiny URL and tweeted it and mentioned cookveganlover….can you tell I love hummus?

  8. Reese’s Fast Breaks! or Tootsie Rolls!

  9. Retweeted and followed you on Twitter!

  10. I would love to veganize Whoppers! And, I added you to my blogroll and became a fan on Facebook! Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway!!!

  11. I would veganize candy corn, keeping the exact same flavor and shape!

  12. I would LOVE a perfect vegan replica of a Snicker bar!

  13. I’m following you on Twitter 🙂

Leave a Reply

