Sorry there has been a massive lack of posting. I’m in the busy season at work so things have been crazy and my evenings are so busy I never find the time to sit down and blog. It doesn’t help that my work has now blocked any sites regarding e-mail, blogs or networking so I haven’t been able to update on my lunch break.  I haven’t even been able to sit down and read blogs like I have always enjoyed; I have like 3000 unread posts n bloglines.  I hope to get back at this soon and post at least once a week until the busy season is over and I can get back at it.

3 responses to “

  1. Wow, that sucks about work blocking blogs. That’s what keeps me sane all day at the office…I have to check 2-3 every hour for a mental break. I’m a writer and sometimes you need to stop thinking and recharge your creativity. Food helps me with that.

    Hope things get un-busy for you soon!

  2. Ugh that sucks 😦 I hate it when I have hundreds and hundreds of posts to catch up on. My google reader isn’t so healthy at the moment either.

    Hope you’re less busy soon!

  3. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

